To my followers on redbubble

Hi guys
I can’t tell you how much it means to me that you guys buy my art. I always want to do my best to give you guys the designs you want. As such my requests are currently open and I will try to create all requests in the 48 hours after the request.
To improve my advertising I would really appreciate it if you could let me know where you first discovered my profile. Did you see my tumblr posts? Follow me on Instagram? Browse through redbubble and just stumble on to me? I want to know where you guys are from and hear all about what my products are up to now. I’d even like photos of you and your purchases. I’d love to show how amazing you guys are to the world so that more people can get the designs they want!!!!
I have also found a new app for advertising apparel. Chictopia. So I would really appreciate pictures of you in leggings and hoodies, tees and scarfs and whatever else you can give me to help me advertise my designs.
Thank you so much for being there for me. I hope I can do as much for you!

Pokegirl93

  Remember to visit my shops:

Www.redbubble.com/people/pokegirl93 

Www.society6.com/pokegirl93

And to follow me:
Www.pokegirl93.tumblr.com
Instagram/Pinterest/Snapee/Chictopia/Twitter username: pokegirl93

DeviantArt: spot1the2dog3

Flickr: pokegirl1993

Leave a Reply

