Gotta catch ’em all!

This week has been a very productive one for me. I have applied to several jobs, sorted out sponsorship for my Masters, written a publication and drawn lots. I still applications to fill out, loans to sort out and editing to do but the amount I have done so far is incredible. I’m so proud of myself.

My main focus has been on Pokémon typography designs. I hope to go through all the Pokemon as everyone is someone’s favourite. Obviously over 700 Pokemon is a mean feat so I won’t get it done all at once but if you have a favourite, I’ll be willing to prioritise those that are requested. It doesn’t have to be Pokemon I have been doing a lot of Disney too. Please follow my blog for updates.

   
    
    
    
   

 Remember to visit my shops:
Www.redbubble.com/people/pokegirl93 
Www.society6.com/pokegirl93
And to follow me:

Www.pokegirl93.tumblr.com

Instagram/Pinterest/Snapee/Chictopia/Twitter username: pokegirl93
DeviantArt: spot1the2dog3
Flickr: pokegirl1993

Leave a Reply

