Moving in

Today I move in to my new house to start my Masters course. It’s exciting. The first time I’ve lived in a house and not halls. Fingers crossed for some nice house mates 😊

I’m not sure who else will be around as freshers week is t until the 21st. If I’m the only one there it’s a great excuse to do some drawing!!! Any requests?

Remember to visit my shops:
Www.redbubble.com/people/pokegirl93 
Www.society6.com/pokegirl93
And to follow me:
Www.pokegirl93.tumblr.com
Www.pokegirl93.wordpress.com
Instagram/Pinterest/Snapee/Chictopia/Twitter username: pokegirl93
DeviantArt: spot1the2dog3
Flickr: pokegirl1993
   
   

Leave a Reply

