Masters

I recently completed my masters induction. I am now officially a postgraduate student of Royal Holloway University of London!!!

Whilst my timetable is free I’d still like to complete requests so please contact me and get your designs made!

Please also visit my sisters shop: http://www.redbubble.com/people/geekartistry her shop has loads of great designs but as she is just starting out on the site she doesn’t have much custom which is a real shame. Please do us both a favour and visit our shops for cool fandom works that make great gifts (for you or your friends)

Remember to visit my shops:
Www.redbubble.com/people/pokegirl93 
Www.society6.com/pokegirl93
And to follow me:
Www.pokegirl93.tumblr.com
Www.pokegirl93.wordpress.com
Instagram/Pinterest/Snapee/Chictopia/Twitter username: pokegirl93
DeviantArt: spot1the2dog3
Flickr: pokegirl1993
   
 

Leave a Reply

