Disney watercolour


Finished my Disney watercolour paintings. I messed up Flynn Rider’s face a bit, I added the cheeks too soon and his skin has gone blotchy. But I’m happy with it for a quick painting to practice technique.
Commissions are open. Or you can become a patron to see tutorials and support me at http://www.patreon.com/pokegirl93
#disney #watercolour #watercolor #painting #portrait #dog #people #face #paint #flynnrider #tangled #disneytangled #art #myart #disneytangled #up #pixar #disneypixar #dug #coneofshame

Leave a Reply

